Siever + Knüpel  

Siever + Knüppel   
Elektrotechnik

 

 

Wir über uns

Leistungsumfang

Steuerungsbau

Kontakt

Sitemap

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dieter Siever

Dieter Siever

Firmengründer und Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0421 52015-24

E-Mail dieter@siever.de

↑   
Jörn Knüppel

Jörn Knüppel

Betriebsleiter

Telefon 0421 52015-0

Handy 0178 8070 452

E-Mail knueppel@siever.de

↑   
Pascal Siever

Pascal Siever

Projektleitung: Kundendienst

Telefon 0421 52015-0

E-Mail Pascal@siever.de

↑   
Mario Schulz

Mario Schulz

Projektleitung: Installation

Telefon 0421 52015-0

Handy 0172 45 83 669

E-Mail schulz@siever.de

↑   
Eckehard Sobing

Eckehard Sobing

Projektleitung: Automatisierung

Telefon 0421 52015-0

Handy 0174 97 69 168

E-Mail sobing@siever.de

↑   
Frank Groechel

Frank Groechel

Projektleitung: Steuerungsbau

Telefon 0421 52015-0

E-Mail groechel@siever.de

↑   

 

Heike Siever

Heike Siever

Verwaltung

Telefon 0421 52015-0

E-Mail heike@siever.de

↑   
Inge Stumper

Inge Stumper

Verwaltung

Telefon 0421 52015-13

E-Mail buha@siever.de

↑   




Dieter Siever
Jörn Knüppel

Pascal Siever
Mario Schulz
Eckehard Sobing
Frank Groechel

Heike Siever
Inge Stumper